skip to main content
LCCTC ShopsCheck out our VideoAbout The SchoolCalendarSchool StaffThe EagleTranscripts, Applications, Misc. FormsClass ScheduleLatest NewsLibrarySpotlightHighlightsWeek at a GlanceSkillsUSA 2018HandbookMcKinney-Vento Homeless AssistanceCafeteria InformationThe Nutrition GroupNutriSliceCooperative Education Application and InformationStudent InformationParent PortalApplication for Admission 2017-2018 School YearGuidanceKeystone Exam Scale Score RangeKeystone Exam Student Report Guide2015-2016 Scholarship InformationFAFSASAT, ACT, PSAT, & AP ExamsWork PermitsKeystone Parent Confidentially Keystone Exam Cell Phone Policy Keystone Exam BreakdownThe Jason Foundation - Parent Resource ProgramPrivate Site-Staff OnlySchool NurseClubs & OrganizationsCommunity ServicesIntroIdeas PageForms for you to adaptPRAXIS PrepAlternative Learning Center WorkEducational TechnologyOnline StopWatchPA-ETEPAlumniAdult EducationAbout The ProgramSchool Board InformationAgency Open Records RegistrationRight-To-KnowEmployment OpportunitiesBuilding MaintenanceBuilding After Hours Outside Usage ApplicationCoach Team Waiver LiabilityAthletic Director Team Waiver LiabilityBuilding Use CalendarTechnologySafety Crisis Commitee

Safety/Crisis Commitee

The Lawrence County Career & Technical Center Saftey Crisis Committee meeting dates for the calendar year 2018.  Safety/Crisis Committee Meetings will take place every 3rd Thursday of the month from 1:30 P.M. to 3:00 P.M.

September 15
October 20
November 17
December 21
January 18
February 15
March 15
April 19
May 18


Agenda Minutes
September 15th, 2016 Agenda       September 15th, 2016 Minutes
October 20th, 2016 Agenda October 20th, 2016 Minutes
November 17th, 2016 Agenda November 17th, 2016 Minutes
December 15th, 2016 Agenda December 15th, 2016 Minutes
January 19th, 2017 Agenda January 19th, 2017 Minutes
February 16th, 2017 Agenda February 16th, 2017 Minutes
March 16th, 2017 Agenda March 16th, 2017 Minutes
April 20th, 2017 Agenda April 20th, 2017 Minutes
May 18th, 2017 Agenda May 2017 Minutes

September 2017 Agenda September 2017 Minutes
October 2017 Agenda October 2017 Minutes
November 2017 Agenda November 2017 Minutes
December 2017 Agenda December 21, 2017 Minutes
January 18, 2018 Agenda January 18, 2018 Minutes
February 15, 2018 Agenda February 15, 2018 Minutes
March 15, 2018 Agenda March 15, 2018 Minutes
April 19, 2018 Agenda April 19, 2018 Minutes
May 17, 2018 Agenda


Safety Crisis Members

Maryann Cwynar
Leonard Rich
Michael Milanovich
Kirby Kegel
Vince Pavia
Pete Montini
George Dudich
PJ Shaffer
Morgan Lynch
Janine Mangino
Resource Officer
Mary Kosek
John Goebel